The Rasmus

AuthorMessage
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
October 24th, 2006 at 08:10am
Mrs. Havok:
Lucifers Angel:
they're awesome i have seen them three times and each time they were brillaint. i just love Aki i think he's lovely

have u heard the rumors that Lauri and Aki r married there is evidence right here

grr the web site that has the stuff on it is gone or i just have the wrong URL cause i was on there before

yes Aki is married but does that stop him being gorgeous? no of course it doesnt, Lauri however is not married. He is single so i heard from they're web site
AngelWithoutWings
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
AngelWithoutWings
October 24th, 2006 at 11:18am
I loove them!!
flauren
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
flauren
November 3rd, 2006 at 03:46pm
they're great......i have the album hide from the sun and its great.....
love.
love.
November 3rd, 2006 at 09:47pm
i havent heard of them.
Mrs. Havok
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mrs. Havok

Mibba
November 6th, 2006 at 04:48pm
flauren:
they're great......i have the album hide from the sun and its great.....

WTF i hate u i really want that CD (i don't really hate u but ya u get what i mean)
LoGo
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
LoGo

Mibba
November 6th, 2006 at 04:56pm
They totally kick ass
Your X Lover is Dead
Geek
Your X Lover is Dead
November 6th, 2006 at 04:57pm
awesome band
Mrs. Havok
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mrs. Havok

Mibba
November 6th, 2006 at 05:08pm
Cheerio[[AliPwnsYou]]:
They totally kick ass

hell ya they kick ass
FrankFuckingIero
Jackass
FrankFuckingIero
November 8th, 2006 at 01:51am
Mrs. Havok:
have any of u heard of them.
they r really kool.

im sure none of u heard them though cause they r from Finland and aren't really big in the US.

here is a link to there myspace

The Rasmus

listen to In The Shadows first then No fear. Shot is my favortie though but u don't have to listen to it though.