Addict
just_call_me_dookie

Mibba
July 29th, 2008 at 11:30pm
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
July 30th, 2008 at 09:51am
It looks awesome, but I think Tom should look a little.. more evil..devious..or pinched or something?
TragicCaseofMyReality
King For A Couple Of Days
TragicCaseofMyReality
August 15th, 2008 at 06:43pm
I am SOOOOO freaking pissed that WB is postponing the release until JULY of 2009!!!! Dude, are they THAT scared of Twilight??? Do they not realize that most fans of Twilight are HP fans and would most likely have seen both?(Myself included). I am seriously considering boycotting seeing it in theaters if they do that. I mean it. Evil or Very Mad
janto is canon
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
janto is canon
August 18th, 2008 at 10:30am
i think Harry didn't destroy all of the horcruxes and voldemort is in control of WB. that's why the movie got pushed back.
TragicCaseofMyReality
King For A Couple Of Days
TragicCaseofMyReality
August 18th, 2008 at 08:45pm
janto is canon:
i think Harry didn't destroy all of the horcruxes and voldemort is in control of WB. that's why the movie got pushed back.

Lmao...that very well might be. Laughing Mr. Green
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
August 20th, 2008 at 04:35am
Harry Potter!:
The release date for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince has been pushed back by eight months, to July 2009.

full article here

how much does this suck Dance
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
August 24th, 2008 at 07:29am
omg i'm so pissed at that, still t_t
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
August 24th, 2008 at 07:35pm
So, it doesn't come out in November?
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
August 25th, 2008 at 12:26pm
Mhairi; Sorry!:
I keep hoping they will be like "sorry, we know see we have upset a lot of fans and as such have decided to revert back to the original release date"

;_;