Green Day tattoos

AuthorMessage
Gloria.
Geek
Gloria.
August 13th, 2009 at 02:05am
I had a dream last night that i was getting a C&G(Christian and Gloria) tat....it looked kind of like one of the patches on Billie's shirt. give me a minute and ill post it here Smile
Gloria.
Geek
Gloria.
August 13th, 2009 at 02:14am
There's u goSmile
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
August 13th, 2009 at 02:34am
Lately I've been thinking about getting "rage" and "love" tattooed, one on each hip. Or, if I don't do that, I was thinking of getting an anchor done on my hip, like the one Tre has on his wrist.
But I haven't even decided if I'm ever going to get a tattoo at all. I'm just throwing around ideas. Faith
Gloria.
Geek
Gloria.
August 13th, 2009 at 03:12am
MissLyss:
that sounds cool Smile

Your ava is very purdy...just sayin Shifty
MissLyss
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
MissLyss
August 13th, 2009 at 07:12am
Gloria.:
MissLyss:
that sounds cool Smile

haha thanks .. and i agree Mr. Green
Gloria.
Geek
Gloria.
August 13th, 2009 at 10:27pm
MissLyss:
Gloria.:
MissLyss:
that sounds cool Smile

Rolling Eyeswho wouldn't?
MissLyss
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
MissLyss
August 13th, 2009 at 11:55pm
Gloria.:
MissLyss:
Gloria.:
MissLyss:
that sounds cool Smile

Rolling Eyeswho wouldn't?

a craaaaazy person
mrs_greenday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
mrs_greenday
August 14th, 2009 at 09:33am
im lookin to get a green day tattoo.. i want the heart granade on ma wrist, and on the side of ma hand i want 3 stars with BJA, MD and TC inside! Cant wait, but i have to wait till im 18.. 3 more years WOO
itsjustmusic4
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
itsjustmusic4
August 16th, 2009 at 02:41pm