bass_may4_32110
January 16th, 2006 at 11:22am
i play piano, u shud try learning november rain
in_paradise_with_st_jimmy
Falling In Love With The Board

Mibba Blog
January 17th, 2006 at 07:39pm
I played for a couple years. I think I got to grade 2 or 3, then I quit. It wasn't much fun since my teacher was like a frickin' church lady.
Green Day Potato
Geek
Green Day Potato
January 17th, 2006 at 08:40pm
ive been playing for 7 years. Shocked
shadowavenger
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
shadowavenger
January 18th, 2006 at 09:09am
I've been playing piano about 4 and a half years, did grade 4 over a year ago and said I didn't want to do any more grade exams til I finish school (if ever) so every week I take my teacher loads of random stuff (NO classical) and she teaches me to play it, mostly Green Day, Elton John, Robbie Williams and Simon & Garfunkel. I recommend the piano score for Avenue Q, its hard but the songs are so much fun!
platypus30
Idiot
platypus30
January 19th, 2006 at 08:13pm
i can play a little bit, i have a little keyboard but thats it
givemyselfthecreeps!
givemyselfthecreeps!
January 20th, 2006 at 02:47am
I've been playing for 5 years and i play guitar too. Piano helps for sight reading alot.
Greenday_keeps_me_alive
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Greenday_keeps_me_alive
January 20th, 2006 at 02:29pm
I love playing the electric piano. Piano ain't bad
*meggy72*wants2bminority
Geek
*meggy72*wants2bminority
January 21st, 2006 at 04:09pm
ive been playing piano for five years in a month or two - and i rock now!!!! i play keyboard for my band now. im not really on levels with my lessons... my teacher doesnt believe in that stuff - she just gives me random sonatas, or early 1900s stuff to practice. i'm going to competition this spring again.
KJ*Kisack*and*BJ*Arm
Geek
KJ*Kisack*and*BJ*Arm
January 23rd, 2006 at 10:57am
omg i play piano!!! and i can play breathe no more by evanescence!!! it sounds to die for!!! but other then that, i suck pretty much,
*meggy72*wants2bminority
Geek