Freebieguitar.co.uk

AuthorMessage
i feel like dookie
Idiot
i feel like dookie
Age: -
Gender: -
Posts: 898
January 21st, 2006 at 08:47pm
this has to be a scam right?
if not, someone tell me how it works.

i'm asking because i'm contemplating whether i should sign up or not and i'm looking for outsider advice.
MTVMAKESMEWANNASMOKECRACK
King For A Couple Of Days
MTVMAKESMEWANNASMOKECRACK
Age: 17
Gender: -
Posts: 2094
January 21st, 2006 at 08:54pm
nah. Don't do it.
Tyler
King For A Couple Of Days
Tyler
Age: -
Gender: -
Posts: 3067
January 21st, 2006 at 09:34pm
My friend used to do these things all the time. In roder to get stuff, you have to get a bunch of people to sign up.

Also, i heard about and article that was in Game Informer about how someone tried to do one of these to get and Xbox 360, and they ended up doing 8 hours of paperwork.

So don't do it. That site had some shit guitars anyway.
Amanda
Basket Case
Amanda
Age: -
Gender: -
Posts: 16556
January 21st, 2006 at 09:38pm
I'll move this.. ?
i feel like dookie
Idiot
i feel like dookie
Age: -
Gender: -
Posts: 898
January 23rd, 2006 at 04:42pm
Tyler:
My friend used to do these things all the time. In roder to get stuff, you have to get a bunch of people to sign up.

Also, i heard about and article that was in Game Informer about how someone tried to do one of these to get and Xbox 360, and they ended up doing 8 hours of paperwork.

So don't do it. That site had some shit guitars anyway.

ha. i only really want the les paul. anyway my mate's done it so if it works for him i'll sign up...
Register