[Insert abortion here]

AuthorMessage
Avantidrummer
Geek
Avantidrummer
June 3rd, 2005 at 03:08pm
*Murderdolls*:
I think that the only case in which it is acceptable is rape other than that it is their own fault for getting themselves in to that situation and i think they are selfish if the child willl not have all the priviladges a child should have beacause they were not prepared for a child, but i think they should give the chid a chance to live just because they were not responsible they shouldnt take it out on the child

Most people call a feotus a 'child'. It's not a child, it's a bunch of cells, a 'potential' child. What about IVF? IVF disposes of hundreds of frozen feotus's, also potential children. So, people that use artificial means of concieving, are also killing multiple feotus's in the process.
_lit up
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
_lit up
June 3rd, 2005 at 10:32pm
*live without warning*:

no. contraception stops the potential for another living person. even sex without protection doesn't always end in pregnancy. abortion destroys a life that is already there.

Avantidrummer:

Most people call a feotus a 'child'. It's not a child, it's a bunch of cells, a 'potential' child. What about IVF? IVF disposes of hundreds of frozen feotus's, also potential children. So, people that use artificial means of concieving, are also killing multiple feotus's in the process.
basketcase17
King For A Couple Of Days
basketcase17
June 4th, 2005 at 10:10am
*Love is paranoid*:
You should not call people who are carrying a child, who decide to have an arbortion "Evil" Or what not. I can not see how they are evil. It's all down to the person carrying the baby. No one else. I don't htink anybody has the right to decide what they should do with their life.
I agree completley
Queen_for_a_day
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Queen_for_a_day
June 4th, 2005 at 03:26pm
I'm seriously against abortions...