Your government

AuthorMessage
spill_no_sick
Falling In Love With The Board
spill_no_sick
August 10th, 2005 at 01:08pm
mikesgirlfellowbassplayer:
i think our government woul be better without bush or any of his followers. i know i might sound a bit harsh but thats what i beleave. we were at war with afganistan not iraq!!! the only real reason we went there was because saddam threatened his dad when he was in office. they never atacked us at all and now our soilders are dieing and most of them arn't even over 20 years old. so what if he might of had wmd. we knew iran had them but we were "unsure" if they have them. so we had to go. why do you think most of the other contries didn't help us? ok i'm done ranting.
you all always attack Bush
and we weren't at war with a country, we were at war with a group, who moved out of the country and into other

and where do you get the statistics saying that most deaths in war are of 18-19 year olds?
mikesgirlfellowbassplayer
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
mikesgirlfellowbassplayer
August 10th, 2005 at 06:03pm
spill_no_sick:
mikesgirlfellowbassplayer:
i think our government woul be better without bush or any of his followers. i know i might sound a bit harsh but thats what i beleave. we were at war with afganistan not iraq!!! the only real reason we went there was because saddam threatened his dad when he was in office. they never atacked us at all and now our soilders are dieing and most of them arn't even over 20 years old. so what if he might of had wmd. we knew iran had them but we were "unsure" if they have them. so we had to go. why do you think most of the other contries didn't help us? ok i'm done ranting.
you all always attack Bush
and we weren't at war with a country, we were at war with a group, who moved out of the country and into other

and where do you get the statistics saying that most deaths in war are of 18-19 year olds?