Death penalty

AuthorMessage
sexpistol
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
sexpistol
June 17th, 2005 at 12:37am
Anyone who is crazy enough to rape or murder is crazy enough to do it again. Enough said.
rock00chick
Geek
rock00chick
June 17th, 2005 at 12:51pm
sexpistol:
Anyone who is crazy enough to rape or murder is crazy enough to do it again. Enough said.

i agree, but i think they should be locked up for life, not killed....if they were killed, its not proper justice...
The Duck's Nuts
Falling In Love With The Board
The Duck's Nuts
June 22nd, 2005 at 09:37pm
i don't really agree with it, i think that often, death is the easier way out for these people, think about it, what's worse, dying and not having to be in jail, or spending the rest of your life in prison where you have no freedom, and knowing you'll never get out, and that everyday you'e gonna be in their...

and i don't think that people should get the death penatly for drugs, like what Bali have.
Pretty Like Drugs
King For A Couple Of Days
Pretty Like Drugs
June 23rd, 2005 at 05:03am
I agree with person above. You can't really make them suffer worse than by taking away their freedom for the rest of their lives and sticking them in some hellhole prison. I know there's not much prison space, but how else can you make crims pay for all the bad stuff they've done?
maya (american jesus)
Jackass
maya (american jesus)
June 25th, 2005 at 07:34am
death penalty is just the same as murder. this world is not a big fuckin warfield! in war, ppl kill and kill back. but why do this cruelty in a...ahum...'peacefull' world? im glad my country doesnt allow it.
obsessedmonkey
Geek
obsessedmonkey
June 26th, 2005 at 01:01pm
maya:
death penalty is just the same as murder. this world is not a big fuckin warfield! in war, ppl kill and kill back. but why do this cruelty in a...ahum...'peacefull' world? im glad my country doesnt allow it.