Animal abuse

AuthorMessage
joely
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
joely
September 10th, 2005 at 08:26am
I don't & cannot see any reason for any sort of animal cruelty at all!
Yeah, humans are the dominating species but that don't give any ones that inflict animal cruelty the right to do so at all.

Also, testing on aminals is a riduculous way to go about it because the products being tested are intended for humans.
And I've seen pics of some of the going ons that take place in labs, & it made me physically sick seeing it.
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
September 10th, 2005 at 11:59am
there is no need for animal cruelty, its just wrong and diminishing
...Mike.&.Ike...
Idiot
...Mike.&.Ike...
September 11th, 2005 at 09:43pm
Cat in the microwave? cat in a bottle? turtle ashtrays? i have a cat and a turtle and i do not like to think of things like that...
whoa
King For A Couple Of Days
whoa
September 15th, 2005 at 05:56pm
Animals do not deserve to get treated horribly. People who treat animals so cruelly really do deserve to get caught.
rokoutgurl55
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
rokoutgurl55
October 23rd, 2005 at 11:17pm
i have a dog that was severly abused when i got him from the humane society.They were about to put him to sleep because he was so scared and they figured he really had nothing to live for, but then almost exactly that minute, i walked in before they were sending him to "the room". I was like yelling no,no! but so then they heard me and stopped for a moment. blah,blah,blah then i got him. Now, since ive had him for more thanabout 4 years, he is one of the best dogs i think i have ever had in my life. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
rokoutgurl55
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
rokoutgurl55
October 23rd, 2005 at 11:19pm
and by the way i think any one that abuses an animal like the one i have right now, that we recieved after its "abuse-ism" it should be a law that anything some1 does to an animal should be done to them!!!!!!!!!!
robotchicken.
Falling In Love With The Board