Veganism/vegetarianism

AuthorMessage
vigtibbetts
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
vigtibbetts
June 20th, 2005 at 03:47pm
right now i am a vegitarian that doesnt use leather and shit like that when i am 16 my mom will let me go vegan i pushed 4 where i am now so i wont push that
arg-ima-pirate
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
arg-ima-pirate
August 10th, 2005 at 09:31pm
i'm a vegitarian... but this spring i went to this boot camp for kids (not bad kids, we all wanted to be there) and my mom made me promise to eat the meat, cuz she was afraid i woulnd't get enough protien. anyways, it was so disgusting, and i got sick and stuff. eeewwww!!!
warning.
King For A Couple Of Days
warning.
August 10th, 2005 at 10:07pm
hmm yea im trying to become a vegan i managed it for about a week but then i just gave in coz i kept feeling sick at skool and stuff coz they dont sell anything vegietarian let alone vegan and i cldnt be botherd taking my own.....i am vegie and will soon become vegan
Ilse
Falling In Love With The Board
Ilse
August 11th, 2005 at 12:51am
I'm not a vegan.

I know I'm sounding like a cold hearted bitch right now but...sometimes animals need to be killed. If no animal was killed, the world would be more congested than it already is and animals would be forced out of their natural habitat, meaning they would start to wander around cities and put humans at risk as much as themselves.
Ilse
Ilse
August 11th, 2005 at 01:05am
Is it just me, or is Veganisim becoming a trend?
zdf_jammin
Geek
zdf_jammin
August 11th, 2005 at 01:11am
"For every animal you dont eat, im going to eat three."

my favorite veg saying, from maddox.

its pointless, being a veg, meat is needed for you to be heathly, so depriving yourself of it wont do you any good.
Ilse
Ilse
August 11th, 2005 at 01:13am
zdf_jammin:
"For every animal you dont eat, im going to eat three."

my favorite veg saying, from maddox.