Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
AshlinnR
June 17th, 2006 at 09:29pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
lost angel:
Magne:
basketcase123:
Lunchbox:
I'm against animal testing. We can test that stuff on people it would give better results. I don't mean inocent people, I mean like Saddam Husein and Bush

ha yeah i agree! Very Happy

So you would become the second hitler there is no differance between him expiermenting on the polish and jews and many other people than what you just said

they should test on people who have given their consent to have it done, then a lot of the really cruel tests like LD50 or retesting substances they already know are toxic.
If they tested it on people, I dont think you realize how many people would die. What would happen is the poor would be manipulated into it with money and lose their lives before anything is accomplished.

thats really true.
except when you think about it
millions of children lose their parents to aids in africa etc.
but the only way to find a cure for aids/hiv is to test on animals.

and im not saying its right.
you have to choose. humans or animals?
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
June 18th, 2006 at 07:05am
All you people who say you are against animal testing (haven't got the time to quote)

So...you'd be okay about dying when you have no medication to treat you, right?
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
June 18th, 2006 at 07:10am
I understand there's animal testing, you need it for medication and stuff .. I'm still against it .. but if, I'd want the aimals to be treaten right ..
And there's this beauty company, erm, they make all their products without animal testing for example ..
Emily-Cool
Falling In Love With The Board
Emily-Cool
June 18th, 2006 at 07:21am
Bloodraine:
All you people who say you are against animal testing (haven't got the time to quote)

So...you'd be okay about dying when you have no medication to treat you, right?