December 24th, 2006 at 03:26pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
Make you Smile.:
spill_no_sick:
English should be changed
it's too hard to learn

I think it's very easy..
Depends of course..

Yeah.. see I think people only say that over here... because every person on GSB who learned english as a second language said it was extremely easy.

Yup, and I think English is one of those languages you learn when you're listening to it (or reading)

Of course it depends, but it's much easier for me than Italian, Latin or French..
bi_bu_ra
Rotting On Here
bi_bu_ra

Mibba
December 24th, 2006 at 03:30pm
spill_no_sick:
English should be changed
it's too hard to learn
No, I think it's easy. I've been learning Italian for 8 years and I'm not as half good as in English, which I've been learining for 4 years. I don't want to say that I'm not good in Italian, I want to say English is really easy.
Deernt.
Rotting On Here
Deernt.

Mibba Blog
December 26th, 2006 at 06:47pm
WeFoundTheDuck:
Bloodraine:
WeFoundTheDuck:
If you are going to a country to live and work, then you should learn the language.

End of story.

Why?

I hate to say this, but your opinion is not "end of story" Wink

Embarassed

Pardon me. I got carried away.
Don't be so harsh.
Honestly, I agree.
America is a free country and all. It's open for foreigners to explore their destinations and to live their lives as free citizens.
However, there are certain rules to abide by.
Though it's not written anywhere, if you are going to live in America, you should try and learn the language, no questions asked.
English is the number one international language in all of the world.
Failure to communicate in English can cause many hardships in these foreigners' lives.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
December 27th, 2006 at 05:41am
Quick Silver.:
WeFoundTheDuck:
Bloodraine:
WeFoundTheDuck:
If you are going to a country to live and work, then you should learn the language.

End of story.

Why?

Embarassed

Don't be so harsh.