Death

AuthorMessage
Dana.
This Board Is My Home
Dana.

Blog
March 24th, 2011 at 10:13pm
A lot of people are afraid of living more than they are afraid of dying. I know I'm afraid of living because what if I died while doing something?
Garus
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Garus
March 25th, 2011 at 05:56am
Death isn't something I worry about. I don't really find it any different from living. Either way, it's all just so naturally beautiful.
Kristmas_Tsanne
Great Success!
Kristmas_Tsanne

Blog
March 25th, 2011 at 11:32am
idk lately i've had a religious crisis of a sort, which i think comes from experiencing my sister's best friend's death. most of the people who knew him were so certain that they'd see him again "up there". and on one point i know it's just a way of coping with the loss, but still i'd love it if people who believe this will get to see their loved ones in death.

i've been pretty much undecided about death since i actually thought about it.. i want to believe because that's comforting, someone watching over you, guiding you, deciding for you and in death, judging you on how good you've been and deciding whether you go to heaven or not, or how many years in purgatory... but i can't help but think that it's a lie and i'm still pretty convinced that religion is man-made. nah, not convinced, it's pretty definite to me. but i mean if it's a coping mechanism.. so what?
Squid.
King For A Couple Of Days
Squid.

Blog
March 25th, 2011 at 01:57pm
Dana.:
A lot of people are afraid of living more than they are afraid of dying. I know I'm afraid of living because what if I died while doing something?

Then you'd be afraid of dying really.
Spelling Cunts
Banned
Spelling Cunts
March 25th, 2011 at 08:05pm
Death is a process. Just as living is. I've had a few people close to me die. Some old, some quite young. It never loses its affect.