Smoking

AuthorMessage
Mikelvr
King For A Couple Of Days
Mikelvr
July 20th, 2005 at 04:12pm
i was at a baseball game yesterday and the man next to me was smoking. it kinda harrassed all the time he did. but, he want to, basically, he can. so...
city_of_angels
Idiot
city_of_angels
July 21st, 2005 at 04:43pm
I think smoking is stupid especially because of peer pressure but my mum has been smoking for over 30 years and her lungs are healthy Confused
kolourmekinky
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kolourmekinky
July 22nd, 2005 at 01:51am
city_of_angels:
I think smoking is stupid especially because of peer pressure but my mum has been smoking for over 30 years and her lungs are healthy Confused

eh, not everyone starts because of peer pressure...now this is going to sound gross, cause it is, but i LOVED the smell of it and was around it as I grew up, so I just decided to try it when i was 18. i found that i LOVED the taste of it too....i know, i know....GROSS, but oh, so goooood......i don't smoke all the time, just a treat every once in a while or if i'm expecially stressed. my packs usually get stale before i can finish them all....
zdf_jammin
Geek
zdf_jammin
July 22nd, 2005 at 02:10am
i think that maybe a cigar every once in a while is ok, i know people who have two a year
Dry Ice
Jackass
Dry Ice
July 22nd, 2005 at 03:04am
I think smoking is stupid and my dad does it. It's really annoying
zdf_jammin
Geek
zdf_jammin
July 22nd, 2005 at 03:52am
greendayrox_07:
I think smoking is stupid and my dad does it. It's really annoying

glances at avatar, then laughs head off..

sorry, had to do it.
Sylar
Falling In Love With The Board
Sylar
July 22nd, 2005 at 08:20am
To my fellow smokers:
TO DYING AN EARLY (but happy) DEATH! Party Five Cheers
killing loneliness
Idiot
killing loneliness
July 22nd, 2005 at 09:26am