The obesity issue

AuthorMessage
gd'sDiana
Geek
gd'sDiana
October 28th, 2006 at 09:52pm
i think america is becoming heavier, it's not that i'm saying oh.. i'm so thin...
and other countries as well..
Barbie World
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Barbie World
January 15th, 2007 at 08:11pm
Bitchden:
shit i'm 33.7 Embarassed

im 22... and i thoght i was FAT Laughing
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
January 15th, 2007 at 08:16pm
Barbie World:
Bitchden:
shit i'm 33.7 Embarassed

whts thats suposed ot mean Eh
Lyn-Z
Geek
Lyn-Z
January 15th, 2007 at 09:48pm
My friend is over weight and she complains about it, so her parents ordered Jenny Craig for her, She was doing good at first, but every time she would come over she would majorly cheat it, and eat a bunch of junk food, So shes still over weight and I think most of the problem is that people are too lazy and would prefer to be unattractive then actually do something to fix the problem.
The Doctor
Falling In Love With The Board
The Doctor

Mibba Blog
January 16th, 2007 at 12:27pm
Y'know, I have a bit much junk in da trunk...so to speak...and I live on my lonesome.

Have you any idea how much 'healthy food' costs compared to utter crap?

I barely eat nowadays - due to not having enough time and money to do so- and I've not lost weight....I think...mind you the dryer shrinks or clothes...so...yeah...but anyways...

It is so stupid that people naturally assume because of my weight, I stuff my goddamn face all the time. Seriously. I already feel like a bag of utter poodle poop from not really eating much at all, walking everywhere and doing all the studying and still getting stupid moronic jokes about my weight. Sick sick sick sick sick of it. I cannot do anything more unless I just don't bother to sleep and start running around my room like a ferret needing a pee.

Ick.
Kristmas_Tsanne
Great Success!
Kristmas_Tsanne

Blog
January 16th, 2007 at 02:50pm