The Obesity Jab

AuthorMessage
WeeHez90
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
WeeHez90
June 18th, 2006 at 01:29pm
Danger_of_the_waters:
hmmm you read in the papers that there's people taking legal action against McDonalds for making them fat.....

the world's gone mad....

What about a cure for cancer rather then a cure for being fat....

yeah good point what about a cure for cancer !, they need to find a cure for cancer before all hope is lost, if ppl are fat then it's on them to lose weight no one else !
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
June 18th, 2006 at 01:31pm
Green-Day-Girl-15:
Danger_of_the_waters:
hmmm you read in the papers that there's people taking legal action against McDonalds for making them fat.....

the world's gone mad....

What about a cure for cancer rather then a cure for being fat....

yeah good point what about a cure for cancer !, they need to find a cure for cancer before all hope is lost, if ppl are fat then it's on them to lose weight no one else !
Right, tell that to someone with a thyroid problem or eating disorder Rolling Eyes

Some of you guys are being extremely insensative and narrowminded.
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
June 18th, 2006 at 02:45pm
losing wieght is not as easy as it seems , and with people some of you people here , making fun of them or 'complaining' about it doesn't help

it may acutally make it worse
Billie Joe's Sweetie
Falling In Love With The Board
Billie Joe's Sweetie
June 18th, 2006 at 07:23pm
Roshambo™:
thats cool, but i agree that we should be working on AIDS before obesity

I agree. I mean people should try to find a cure for AIDS or Cancer or a serious disease. People who are obease should just NOT EAT SO DAMN MUCH!
Billie Joe's Sweetie
Billie Joe's Sweetie
June 18th, 2006 at 07:24pm
Roshambo™:

I agree. I mean people should try to find a cure for AIDS or Cancer or a serious disease. People who are obease should just NOT EAT SO DAMN MUCH!
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
June 18th, 2006 at 08:34pm