Birth control

AuthorMessage
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
King For A Couple Of Days
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
September 26th, 2005 at 01:37pm
*Sarah*:
And i'm not a young girl Confused
I'm sixteen years of age- so i concented to it.
It is still pretty much pointless if you aren't having sex...
*Sarah*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Sarah*
September 26th, 2005 at 01:38pm
Well i don't want to be a slut like some girls around here where i live.
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
[XxXflowerfairyXxX]
September 26th, 2005 at 01:42pm
*Sarah*:
XxXflowerfairyXxX:
comfortably confused:
XxXflowerfairyXxX:
comfortably confused:
XxXflowerfairyXxX:
*heart*hand*grenade*:
i definately think the pill should be given out. i use it (for like acne medicine), but i think its a good thing that prevents poverty, regret, unwanted children, and children having to move to differnet homes in foster care. i go to a catholic school (:/) which constantly tells us it's wrong, but i totally disagree, cuz it has more pros than cons.
acne medicine???!!! No offence but i kinda see that as abuse of the pill...there are planty of less dramatic but well working solutions such as adapaline jell.
that isnt abuse of the pill... most people think thats its for birth control but itsnot it controls your hormones as well. Acne is to do with your hormones so if its helping then theres no abuse Very Happy
I know it controls hormones but i would have thought any doctor would be a bit less melodramatic about acne!
going on the pill isnt a big thing... maybe its the only way to get of it in her case Very Happy
Me and my mum were discussing it and apparrently it's best to be on it for as little time as possible as it's dangerous when you come off it if you've been on it for a long time, which is why i think using it for acne treatment isn't such a good idea..