Is Jason White An Official Member Of Green Day?

AuthorMessage
Flaming Phalanges!
Basket Case
Flaming Phalanges!
September 5th, 2005 at 09:51am
Growing Up (Falling Down):
Flaming Phalanges!:
Growing Up (Falling Down):
Flaming Phalanges!:
They've known Jason since 1991...so he has been there from quite early on...

And I hope your finger gets better Growing up (Falling Down)!
aww thanks. Smile

what's your fave TLE song. i think it was you who asked Confused

I don't know any TLE songs...I asked someone what their favourite infulents song was though. The Influents pwn. :p
was it you who asked?

Meh I dunno. But what's your fave influents song? If you listen to them that is.
burnout420
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
burnout420
September 15th, 2006 at 01:47pm
eh....i think he shouldn't become a member...and Green Day has already said that he wouldn't become an official member of Green Day. I like him alot and i know that he's done alot for Green Day but i think that staying just the 3 of them would be better... but that's just me Smile
Melissa.
Jackass
Melissa.
September 15th, 2006 at 01:59pm
I dunno. Green Day has just been Billie Joe, Mike, and Tre', basicly forever. Jason is awsome though.
Roisin-Marie
King For A Couple Of Days
Roisin-Marie

Blog
September 15th, 2006 at 05:54pm
ehhh no Retard
Bob hunts bees.
Geek
Bob hunts bees.
September 15th, 2006 at 06:03pm
Melissa.:
I dunno. Green Day has just been Billie Joe, Mike, and Tre', basicly forever. Jason is awsome though.

i agree
lemur_for_prez
Geek
lemur_for_prez
September 15th, 2006 at 06:10pm
burnout420:
eh....i think he shouldn't become a member...and Green Day has already said that he wouldn't become an official member of Green Day. I like him alot and i know that he's done alot for Green Day but i think that staying just the 3 of them would be better... but that's just me Smile

I agree completely.
ha_ha_you're_screwed
Geek
ha_ha_you're_screwed

Mibba Blog
September 15th, 2006 at 06:13pm