How Old Do Green Day Have To Be?

AuthorMessage
The Rev
Addict
The Rev
September 5th, 2005 at 04:30am
*~Lost for Words~*:
is it just me, or does anyone else think that Green Day is going to be together FOREVER!! and playing untill they're fingers are brittle and old and can't play the music anymore?

i agree with you on that one
I Am She
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
I Am She
September 5th, 2005 at 04:31am
same here
Loudleah
King For A Couple Of Days
Loudleah
September 5th, 2005 at 04:34am
Favorite_Son:
*~Lost for Words~*:
is it just me, or does anyone else think that Green Day is going to be together FOREVER!! and playing untill they're fingers are brittle and old and can't play the music anymore?

i agree with you on that one

hmm well obviously not forever they have to die soemtime

I give em 10 more years maybe!!!!!
St. Jimmy Jazz
St. Jimmy Jazz
September 5th, 2005 at 04:36am
If two of them hated each other or if they had a bad relationship like
the way Guns and Roses were or the first line up of Van Halen with Roth and Eddie, then break up would be imiment.

I think they're going to take breaks from each other, sure, in fact, I think they NEED ONE..bless those boys they look so tried and they keep playing (and enjoying it) but I don't think they'll split apart for good.
Mike's Demonic Daunter
Falling In Love With The Board
Mike's Demonic Daunter
September 5th, 2005 at 09:46am
edge_wall:
Just read this and I have to disagree with the mainstream thing and them breaking up.

The Stones have been mainstream forever and they're still playing, even though Jagger and Richards hate each other.

I think they're going to be like our Rolling Stones and when I have kids they're be "MOMMY!! LET'S GO TO THE GREEN DAY CONCERT!"

Mike though would leave first, I think more in his death because of his heart condition. That tends to led to an early grave. Sad
i was born the same way, you know? heart murmur.... and i play sports... Shocked shit, I'm gonna die!
St. Jimmy Jazz