fatpunk_50:
green hell!
That's my favorite song off of Earth A.D. Cool
Misfits Walk Among You
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Misfits Walk Among You
April 5th, 2006 at 09:18pm
I cant believe when there realising there new album in 2007 for there 30th
year thing Doyles not being with them Sad. I loved him on guitar...
Sarah.
King For A Couple Of Days
Sarah.
April 5th, 2006 at 09:21pm
Yea...Doyle, Glenn, Jerry and Dr. Chud are my favorites...I wish they could be together now
Misfits Walk Among You
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Misfits Walk Among You
April 5th, 2006 at 10:22pm
Awe! Dr. rocked on drums, Robo is ok but still.. In fact
i want a Misfit drum kit Cool

I dunno i love Graves! But I cant not like Danzig I
get so confuzzled on which of them I like better Think
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
April 5th, 2006 at 11:48pm
I dont have any cds...but i listen to them on Artistdirect sometimes. I like them too
~ Christie ~
Idiot
~ Christie ~
April 6th, 2006 at 09:58am
Misfits Walk Among You:

yeah..:/
I don't see the point why they call themself still Misfits. I mean, only Jerry has remained from the original band. Well, now it is Robo, too, but when there was Marky on the drums that was stupid for me.
Anyone knows the reason why Doyle left the band ?
Misfits Walk Among You
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Misfits Walk Among You
April 6th, 2006 at 02:40pm
~ Christie ~:
Misfits Walk Among You:

I don't see the point why they call themself still Misfits. I mean, only Jerry has remained from the original band. Well, now it is Robo, too, but when there was Marky on the drums that was stupid for me.

I wouldnt want them to change their name tho cos well it rocks x] but yah its not the same..
Sorry but the guy outta Black Flag playin guitar now will NEVER replace Dolye, he was my fav Sad

Hmm well he was in his 40s so could be family reason or he just felt like stopping i dunno,
they should of posted more about it on there site..
Sarah.
Sarah.
April 6th, 2006 at 08:18pm