School Shootings

AuthorMessage
ForgetvirginityFuckBillie
Geek
ForgetvirginityFuckBillie
February 20th, 2006 at 11:14pm
I've read a lot about Kelbold and Herris and I feel sympathetic toward the school shooting partisipants. I think if people just left them alone and didnt provoke them then students wouldnt be in this mess every day.
trohmaniac51
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
trohmaniac51
February 24th, 2006 at 06:43pm
Personaly, I haven't had a shooting at my school, but a kid did bring a loaded gun to school once.
Sara.
This Board Is My Home
Sara.
February 25th, 2006 at 05:12pm
it's my biggest fear in life.
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
February 25th, 2006 at 06:33pm
billie_not_billy:
it's my biggest fear in life.

you shouldnt walk around being worried all your life.
castaway.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
castaway.
May 29th, 2006 at 12:10pm
Most school shootings are the fault of the students acting a certain way to the shooter for a time,causing them to feel anger,etc. towards the schoolmates. Personally,concerning Columbine Harris and Eric did it because of how they were picked on by the other kids for so long. Violent films,games,music was also an influence but not the biggest one.

I think someone's brought a gun to school before last year,I don't remember. x_x But it wasn't loaded...but we have this poster in the halls that has a number to call if you see someone with a gun,and you'll get $500 for calling. =D
GD Addicts Anonymous
Falling In Love With The Board
GD Addicts Anonymous
May 29th, 2006 at 12:13pm
I don't think it's always nessacarily the parent's or teacher's faults. A lot of times it is though. If someone's kid has that many problems, I would hope the parent would notice and talk to them or do something about it. If some people would do that, it could've saved a lot of lives.
castaway.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
castaway.
May 29th, 2006 at 12:19pm