Sexuality

AuthorMessage
rhcpnat
Geek
rhcpnat
October 20th, 2005 at 07:30am
i still dont care if someone is gay or not its there choice,i really dont get these people who have a problem with gay people (i mean the ones who like boycott places or people just because there gay)
Phoenix
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Phoenix
October 20th, 2005 at 07:43am
mike_dirnt_obsessed wrote
Its a fucking disgrace that so many people are homophobic. I'm bi and i didnt think anything of it till someone at school found out (eavesdropping into a conversation my best friend and i were having) and got it round the entire school. Suddenly i'm public enemy number one? Its pathetic. Got fed up, stood on a table and shouted 'RIGHT. YES, IM BISEXUAL. ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT?' and nobody said a word

I agree! i came out as gay not too long ago n it was the hardest thing iv eva dun! no-one I know has ny problems wit it! I jus wish ther wer mor ppl i no tht wer gay cuz im lonly!!!!! Sad
rhcpnat
Geek
rhcpnat
October 20th, 2005 at 07:52am
Phoenix:
Its a fucking disgrace that so many people are homophobic. I'm bi and i didnt think anything of it till someone at school found out (eavesdropping into a conversation my best friend and i were having) and got it round the entire school. Suddenly i'm public enemy number one? Its pathetic. Got fed up, stood on a table and shouted 'RIGHT. YES, IM BISEXUAL. ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT?' and nobody said a word

I agree! i came out as gay not too long ago n it was the hardest thing iv eva dun! no-one I know has ny problems wit it! I jus wish ther wer mor ppl i no tht wer gay cuz im lonly!!!!! Sad

AWWWWW! poor luke,i feel bad cuz i know what u mean but u will find someone.(sorry tell me to shut up if u want)
Drops of Jupiter
Idiot
Drops of Jupiter
October 20th, 2005 at 11:45am
tres bass drum:
Phoenix:

AWWWWW! poor luke,i feel bad cuz i know what u mean but u will find someone.(sorry tell me to shut up if u want)