Sexuality

AuthorMessage
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
October 4th, 2005 at 04:29pm
EvilLiesWithinThisChild:
do you guys realise that you're flaming christians?

and there are a few christians here who might take offence if they read what you're saying.

i'm christian, but i think that the whole homosexual thing with the church is a piece of crap. it's not their fault, really. i have bi friends and gay friends, and it doesn't worry me.

I'm not Christian, I'm Wiccan...
So Razz to you.
guns_go_bang_bang
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
guns_go_bang_bang
October 4th, 2005 at 06:13pm
I was Catholic now im agnostic/athiest, and I dont see why everyone is bashing on Christians. Yes that is what the are doing, I dont care Ill getover that, its the government I hate! Bush has absolutly no say in who and who cant get married! Yes I am bi, i have been debating with it since i was 8 or 9, thats when i first got kissed by a girl(more like made out) but thats besides the point. I agree with the person who said it takes a while to figure it out not one week. Most people are saying their bi because its the trend thats going around with alot of the 'emo' kids. I am kinda considered 'emo' but im not bi because of it. If you want to embrace it go ahead, but if not no one is telling you to be that way.
Your Mom.
Geek
Your Mom.
October 4th, 2005 at 07:51pm
Nine_Inch_Nails:
EvilLiesWithinThisChild:

and there are a few christians here who might take offence if they read what you're saying.

i'm christian, but i think that the whole homosexual thing with the church is a piece of crap. it's not their fault, really. i have bi friends and gay friends, and it doesn't worry me.

So Razz to you.

i never said anything about wiccans....
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
October 4th, 2005 at 08:43pm
EvilLiesWithinThisChild: