Sexuality

AuthorMessage
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
June 25th, 2011 at 04:33pm
Rule 7: Please try to add something to the discussion, One lined sentences are merely statements of the obvious and do not help a debate progress.
thescreechingweasel
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
thescreechingweasel
January 8th, 2012 at 01:49am
well for me, i honestly dont even mind someone being gay. it doesnt affect me and im completely on board with gay rights and marriage. when talking to some hicks i learned theyre pretty fucking mean about someones sexuality. i mean this one guy i was talking to, he said "if my son was gay i would beat the shit out of him" and hes 12 i mean come on have some exceptance, i realize that alot of parents brainwash kids to think that gays are like sick pedos, but you can think for yourself.
Helenacorn
Idiot
Helenacorn
January 16th, 2012 at 02:01pm
I'm so for the gay rights thing. I think people who have thumbs down and just plain rude!! there's nothing wrong with being different! it's what makes you unique. you're born that way so don't judge others for their qualities! it's a beautiful thing!
MissJay
King For A Couple Of Days
MissJay
January 18th, 2012 at 10:48am
This may or may not seem pertanant, but I think that sexuality is prferance, as in if you saw 20 gel pens in differant shades of two colors, you may inexplicably enjoy more pens of one color than the other. Yet your still able to enjoy some shades of the other color too...i dunno if i'm making my point clear. People tend to like either guys or girls, one more than the other. But that DOESNT mean that they wouldnt like a select person or people that doesnt follow the pattern. Anyway, if you understood any of that, its my opinion
Kristmas_Tsanne
Great Success!
Kristmas_Tsanne

Blog
January 18th, 2012 at 10:56am

if you haven't watched this yet
Chile D. Guy
Basket Case
Chile D. Guy
January 20th, 2012 at 01:29am