AuthorMessage
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 23rd, 2006 at 02:03pm
Vader_Darth:
oh thats easy,
If i see someone who constantly muggs people and rapes women and takes drugs.

I'd definately call him a lowlife

What about you?

What relevance does that have?
*fred*the*pixie*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*fred*the*pixie*
January 27th, 2006 at 10:01am
Nine_Inch_Nails:
That Is Wrong. Ian Huntley Should Be Shot. Karma - What Goes Around, Comes Around.

my mum tells me that ALL the time...it's true though...............i say srick em all in a blocked off council estate n let em kill each other...or just put arsnic in their meals to hurry it up if they get along.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 27th, 2006 at 11:06am
*fred*the*pixie*:
Nine_Inch_Nails:
That Is Wrong. Ian Huntley Should Be Shot. Karma - What Goes Around, Comes Around.

my mum tells me that ALL the time...it's true though...............i say srick em all in a blocked off council estate n let em kill each other...or just put arsnic in their meals to hurry it up if they get along.

I shudder to think what would happen if you ever go into polictics... Rolling Eyes

Your suggestion is very inhumane indeed.
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
January 27th, 2006 at 11:14am
Bloodraine:
*fred*the*pixie*:
Nine_Inch_Nails:

I shudder to think what would happen if you ever go into polictics... Rolling Eyes

Your suggestion is very inhumane indeed.

Are you reminded of Nazi Germany like i am?

Tell you what lets make them all wear badges with a stick child on it, so everyone knows exactly what they've done.

Killing is not the answer because the system can get it wrong and send innoncent people to their deaths, for example a women has just been released from prison after it was finally proven that her children did die from cot death, she was sent there because of the testimony of a slandered doctor, a doctor who could of very well sent 100's of women to jail for no reason.