Creavitiy Drop In American Idiot?

AuthorMessage
In Between Dreams
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
In Between Dreams
October 20th, 2005 at 10:23pm
I do believe that Green Day has recently lost their creative touch. Eye make up with matching outfits and the same guitar riffs OVER and OVER..

I've loved them since i was a little girl though. I miss their raunchy, agressive, and meaningful stuff. I wish they would do a tour with only their old stuff. nothing after the year 2000..

IM SO GLAD THAT YOU GUYS ARE NOTICING. I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT FELT LIKE THIS IS A SEA OF TEENIE-BOPPERS. THANKS!
americanidiot:bush
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
americanidiot:bush
October 20th, 2005 at 10:25pm
In Between Dreams:
I do believe that Green Day has recently lost their creative touch. Eye make up with matching outfits and the same guitar riffs OVER and OVER..

I've loved them since i was a little girl though. I miss their raunchy, agressive, and meaningful stuff. I wish they would do a tour with only their old stuff. nothing after the year 2000..

IM SO GLAD THAT YOU GUYS ARE NOTICING. I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT FELT LIKE THIS IS A SEA OF TEENIE-BOPPERS. THANKS!

Sea of teenie booperS!!!I 100% AGREE WITH YOU!!!
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
October 20th, 2005 at 10:32pm
americanidiot:bush:
wtf,why does this thread have only 3 pages all of the sudden???
the other one got deleted because of spam and fighting.
Jimmy's Kid
Idiot
Jimmy's Kid
October 21st, 2005 at 12:07am
NeoSteph:
*WARNING* If there is anymore fighting or rudeness, your posts will not be the only thing we'll be deleting.

this user has made a valid thread, in which Dujo approves of, so i suggest you talk about the point this person has put across.

Have a nice day.

Twisted Evil hehe, what bazooka?

o, and i dont care, i love AI, along w/every other album they've ever done, actually, make that every song they've ever done
Jimmy's Kid
Idiot
Jimmy's Kid
October 21st, 2005 at 12:13am
In Between Dreams: