Evanescence

AuthorMessage
cactus.
Falling In Love With The Board
cactus.
January 23rd, 2007 at 08:46am
dreamchaser_83:
evanescence are the best effin band out there...period.

i have met them 7 times, and seen them live 5 times. they are even nicer in person.

and yes, the bass players name is tim mccord. he is the sweetest guy ever.

Wow, you're so lucky.
I wish they'd tour here too, maybe this year.

They filmed Bring Me To Life here though.
dreamchaser_83
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
dreamchaser_83
January 24th, 2007 at 01:39am
thats really awesome how they filmed BMTL in your city. i would go there and take pics ha ha.

thanks, i feel very lucky. they are amazing live and such nice down to earth people. i am buying tickets tomorrow morning to go see them in little rock, arkansas and glens falls, new york. Smile i am way too excited!! Smile
eileen.
Geek
eileen.
January 24th, 2007 at 10:58pm
dreamchaser_83:
Sara ; X-rated.:
i've heard YOU and it's beautiful...

my fav songs...uhm....that's hard...Exodus,Missing,Anything for you,Forever gone forever you,Imaginary,Whisper and the list can go on and on...

sorry guys....YOU the is the one song that the band doesnt want discussed nor downloaded. wow reading through this thread i see lots of people who say they are fans...but know nothing about the band. interesting....anyhow. take a crash course over at evthreads...if you can handle it.
oh come on.
you don't have to know everything about the band to be one of their fans.
i'm a fan of a LOT of bands, but yet i don't even know their names, ages, etc.
i'm just a fan of the music, nothing more, nothing less.
dreamchaser_83
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
dreamchaser_83
January 25th, 2007 at 03:44am
fair enough. but respecting an artist is another thing. and not downloading or speaking of the song is being a respectful fan. (most of us ev fans know about this, maybe not everyone does)