Are you afraid of the future?

AuthorMessage
Mikelvr
King For A Couple Of Days
Mikelvr
January 24th, 2006 at 04:14pm
I try to take it as it comes.
But I'm worshiping Greenpeace.
We have to be more cautious about what we have.
babybasketcase
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
babybasketcase
January 24th, 2006 at 09:17pm
Thanks guys for the encouragement....
Bexxual
Idiot
Bexxual
January 25th, 2006 at 11:22am
I'm scared, mainly of death what will happen when we die? What will I do when I lose my family?
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
January 25th, 2006 at 12:12pm
life is for living and npt worried about evry single day, life each day as if its your last because one day it will be.
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
January 25th, 2006 at 12:17pm
tre_cool_is_god:
life is for living and npt worried about evry single day, life each day as if its your last because one day it will be.

Of course. My realization of that doesn't make me fear that day. Rather, I always try to say exactly what I mean, and leave people on a positive note. You never know. A few days ago a sixteen year old girl died because of a car crash. There was a huge storm, it was icy. She was sliding around on the road, my grandfather hit the side of the car with his truck. He couldn't avoid it.
You never never know.
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
January 25th, 2006 at 12:32pm
paradoxical:
tre_cool_is_god:

Of course. My realization of that doesn't make me fear that day. Rather, I always try to say exactly what I mean, and leave people on a positive note. You never know. A few days ago a sixteen year old girl died because of a car crash. There was a huge storm, it was icy. She was sliding around on the road, my grandfather hit the side of the car with his truck. He couldn't avoid it.
You never never know.

i know, my cousion who was only 35 had a big heart attack and he died and we had just got back home from seeing him when we had the call. so yep you never never know.
TheFaggot
TheFaggot