Lucifer's_Child:
Baby Alien:
Lucifer's_Child:
WARNING. EXTREMLY GRAPHIC IMAGES

http://www.awitness.org/journal/holy_war_jihad_bible.html

Thoughts on that?

What are the pictures of?

Kinda....lots of blood.

Humans with bits missing and so on. Nasty.

I looked. That's really sick.
Shocked
kfk8e
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kfk8e
March 1st, 2006 at 06:05pm
LovesBillieJoe:
i think that the God lets the devil do a certain amount of damage because in the end we are all saved. he is punishing us for our sins. He is not the one who is evil, we are. we deserve what He lets the devil do to us (sickness, war, famine, death, divorce) because of the original sin (eve eats fruit from forbidden tree). all beings must suffer because of that. God is good and he is just giving us what we deserve.

Maybe God is in fact the greater evil because he lets Satan get away with doing loads of evil things and makes sure that humans believe Him (God) to be good because He goes round forgiving people and cleaning up after the devil...(the "graphic images" really back up this point)

To me the whole religon of Christianity is flawed anyway because what is the first symbol that comes to mind when you think Christianity? A crucifix - an instrument of torture, death and sacrifice.

Has anyone noticed that one of the few wars going on in the world today is the one in Jerusalem, fought only because of differences in religon, and between religons which promote tolerance and peace?
VF Lover!
King For A Couple Of Days
VF Lover!
March 2nd, 2006 at 07:05am
stupidthingsspellsalzburg:
God is NOT evil. End of story. Satan is.

How the hell do you know?
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
March 2nd, 2006 at 10:11am
VF Lover!:

because we are taught from the bible that there are two men, one god (good and satan (bad very bad)
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
March 2nd, 2006 at 11:19am
Magne:
VF Lover!: