Demonic Possesion

AuthorMessage
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
February 24th, 2006 at 08:34pm
*~Tre is mah homeboy!~*:
Nine_Inch_Nails:
Yes I think it is possible to be possesed by daemons. I think it's possible to get rid of them yourself, but if unsuccesful then I think a High Priest and Priestess should be called upon. I have no idea HOW mind, I'm not that advanced lol.
And no, if the person dies (which is HIGHLY unlikely) I don't think the High Priestess and Priest are to be blamed.
sorry wats a priestess? lol sorry im stupid, and no i dont belive any of this demon bullshit, i dont believe in demons and i dont think people can be posessed

for soem people its not BULLSHIT!!! Me included.
stupidthingsspellsalzburg
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
stupidthingsspellsalzburg
February 26th, 2006 at 01:09am
Yes you can. There was a girl at our school that was possessed by 33 demons. It's not the priest that makes them leave, it's God working through the priest.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
February 26th, 2006 at 01:13am
stupidthingsspellsalzburg:
Yes you can. There was a girl at our school that was possessed by 33 demons. It's not the priest that makes them leave, it's God working through the priest.

you keep saying that Laughing
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
February 26th, 2006 at 05:49am
stupidthingsspellsalzburg:

i really want to belive you i really do.
Toastboy
Jackass
Toastboy
February 27th, 2006 at 12:33pm
Magne:
*~Tre is mah homeboy!~*:
Nine_Inch_Nails:
Yes I think it is possible to be possesed by daemons. I think it's possible to get rid of them yourself, but if unsuccesful then I think a High Priest and Priestess should be called upon. I have no idea HOW mind, I'm not that advanced lol.
And no, if the person dies (which is HIGHLY unlikely) I don't think the High Priestess and Priest are to be blamed.