Story Q & A....READ THIS BEFORE MAKING A FEKKING THREAD!!!!.....Story Q & A

AuthorMessage
RET0.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
RET0.
July 28th, 2006 at 11:43pm
Aw, but describing is the beauty of writing those fics haha

And the Antique Bathtub, that was just the beginning, I was planning on going much further and turn it into a very NC-17 one, but it wasn't going to be like, disgusting. And wait, has my fic been posted up?

Can't you guys have a little age blocker thing, like some fanfictions sites have?
Pickle
Geek
Pickle

Mibba
July 28th, 2006 at 11:45pm
Yeah, it's been posted.
Banach95
King For A Couple Of Days
Banach95

Mibba Blog
July 28th, 2006 at 11:45pm
RET0.:

And the Antique Bathtub, that was just the beginning, I was planning on going much further and turn it into a very NC-17 one, but it wasn't going to be like, disgusting. And wait, has my fic been posted up?

Can't you guys have a little age blocker thing, like some fanfictions sites have?

Nope.... Sorry not filter blocker...

There are sites that will take your NC-17 version of the story... but for here it must be a PG-13 or really mild R

If you post graphic stuff, it will get deleted and a PM sent to you explaining why Smile
steady riot.
steady riot.
July 29th, 2006 at 10:29pm
RET0.:

Yeah, I editted that story. I was a lil iffy whether or not to submit it... it wasn't too bad, but it almost crossed the line. I suggest not taking it any further...
Bat_Country_Chick
Idiot
Bat_Country_Chick

Mibba
August 1st, 2006 at 04:51pm
Can you make stories about other bands besides Green Day and Blink 182?
Banach95
Banach95

Mibba Blog
August 1st, 2006 at 04:53pm
Queen Goth Chick:

Even though this is a GREEN DAY forum and website... some folks have used other bands and written stories without Green Day at all.
Bat_Country_Chick
Idiot
Bat_Country_Chick

Mibba
August 1st, 2006 at 04:54pm
sampalletband:
Queen Goth Chick: