BOOK: Catcher In The Rye

AuthorMessage
funky stripes
Idiot
funky stripes
June 13th, 2006 at 03:32pm
im reading it for my personal study in english (a book i chose, ans need to write an essay on) and the teacher reccomended it to the class AFTER i had already got it. I was so proud....

And yeah, i like it lots, i like the way he rambles onto side stories.
miau
King For A Couple Of Days
miau
June 15th, 2006 at 08:18am
That's one fucking great book! But the German version is shitty. Cool
JOOLS
Addict
JOOLS

Mibba Blog
December 21st, 2006 at 01:36am
hated it.
Diskoh
Falling In Love With The Board
Diskoh

Mibba
December 21st, 2006 at 01:08pm
Have yet to read it, but I would read it if I could. :]
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
December 21st, 2006 at 04:11pm
Miss Strange.:

Ugh. No..
High Fidelity
High Fidelity
December 21st, 2006 at 05:45pm
The greatest book ever written. Love it to death, I've read it like a billion times. tehe
Not So Perfect
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Not So Perfect
December 22nd, 2006 at 11:07pm
I love Catcher in the Rye, it's probably my favorite book.
miss world
Jackass
miss world
December 23rd, 2006 at 12:12am
I really don't read books that much. & people think that I love that sort of thing. but I don't. it's not that I don't like books or whatever, it's just that I'm too lazy to sit down and read one. but we had to read this for school & I fucking loved it. it sounds dumb, but I felt like I really understood him. like we have the same way of thinking. but I'm thankful that I'm not as depressed & confused as he is.

anyway, I really wish I read more. my brain's gonna go to waste when I'm older........
!! MISS SKELETON
Idiot
!! MISS SKELETON
December 23rd, 2006 at 01:47pm
Oh I did a book presentation on this for english.
I enjoyed it, but in some places found it rambled on a bit too much for my taste.
Good none the less though.
JCJP
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
JCJP
December 23rd, 2006 at 07:40pm
!! MISS SKELETON: