BOOK/MOVIE/GAME:Da Vinci Code

AuthorMessage
Guitar & Drum
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Guitar & Drum
March 18th, 2006 at 06:13pm
Buttermilk Rusk:
Also, has anyone read Digital Fortess by Dan Brown? It's also quite brilliant.

Yeah, I loved it. I'm now half way through Deception Point and also loving it.
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
March 19th, 2006 at 10:33am
Don't like it ones bit, the plot was interesting but the way it was writen was infuriating, he gave too much away too earliy on. It was as if he thought the readers were fucking idiots that had to have everything spelt out for them.
mep
Geek
mep
March 19th, 2006 at 06:45pm
The comments - 'FACTS' - Dan Brown made at the beginning of the book wasn't actually true. They've made a few documentaries on The Da Vinci Code and apparently Dan Brown didn't entirely know what he was talking about -e.g. the Dead Sea Scrolls.
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
March 20th, 2006 at 04:07pm
mep:
The comments - 'FACTS' - Dan Brown made at the beginning of the book wasn't actually true. They've made a few documentaries on The Da Vinci Code and apparently Dan Brown didn't entirely know what he was talking about -e.g. the Dead Sea Scrolls.

Yeah I saw a documentary last year about the real Da Vinci code, none of its true.
rebel_of_suburbia
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
rebel_of_suburbia
March 26th, 2006 at 12:24am
Da Vinci Code literally got my pulse racing! It was a damned good book and I can't wait for the movie. But ... somehow I don't think Tom Hanks was the right choice for Prof Langdon
punk_in_drublic
Idiot
punk_in_drublic
March 26th, 2006 at 01:58am
rebel_of_suburbia:
Da Vinci Code literally got my pulse racing! It was a damned good book and I can't wait for the movie. But ... somehow I don't think Tom Hanks was the right choice for Prof Langdon

neither. and i bet they make sophie some dumb bitch
iplayaltosax
Idiot
iplayaltosax
April 10th, 2006 at 11:13pm