Litter

AuthorMessage
wolf_rockerpunk
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
wolf_rockerpunk
April 26th, 2006 at 07:55pm
ok, then. i think litter is horrible, and by the way, im bored. so so what? if u dont want me to post, 2 bad! it sucks in canada, AND i have a broken foot so i cant exactly go anywhere!
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
April 26th, 2006 at 08:12pm
wolf_rockerpunk:
ok, then. i think litter is horrible, and by the way, im bored. so so what? if u dont want me to post, 2 bad! it sucks in canada, AND i have a broken foot so i cant exactly go anywhere!
We aren't asking you not to post, we're asking you not to make half a million pointless topics.
(Sic)
Idiot
(Sic)
April 26th, 2006 at 08:35pm
wolf_rockerpunk:

Canada is extreamly clean. Montreal is where I was born and it's very nice is most areas there...except Old Montreal where all the hobos are. It's really disguesting there. Why am I saying this? 'Cause the hobos could live in a cleaner place too ya know.

Anyways, sorry for your boken foot, but Canada is very clean compared to most places.

You know what the cops should do? Give the person a littering ticket, like $25 for something small, cause that will teach them good. To make them pay, just do like an ordinary ticket, if they don't, fine them more and more and more until it's so overwhelming they drown in tickets in their houses.
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
April 27th, 2006 at 03:00pm
Our school is starting to make an effort to clean up the area around the school, the TYs have started this thing where kids who have over 10 point (our school has this system where if you misbehave a teacher can give you points and the amount of points you have decides what kind of punishment you recieve) have to pick up rubbish. I think its a great idea, if more schools started doing it, it would definitely improve the situation.
DirntyGirl101
Geek
DirntyGirl101
April 27th, 2006 at 03:24pm