Dirty Pretty Things.

AuthorMessage
Whatsername_90_1039
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Whatsername_90_1039
August 17th, 2008 at 07:53pm
I absolutely LOVELOVELOVE that shirt on Carlos. Thin stripes on the front, thick stripes on the back.

Shame it got ripped off during the performance (causing him to leave the stage; not much naked!Carl for us) Sad
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
August 18th, 2008 at 12:31pm
ampersand.:
How was it? Cassie

pretty good. it was only an hour long, and i think they enjoyed themselves so it was all good. Dance
idk if they're made for open air just yet though.

Nobodi:

i actually dreamt of being at a adam green show last night and there was carl eating ice cream ahaha.

I AM JEALOUS AND ONLY TALK SO MUCH RANDOM STUFF BECAUSE I DON'T WANT TO ADMIT IT OKAY.

I'm going to stare at Carlos for a bit more and then save all those pictures if I may Twisted Evil

you my friend, have very weird dreams. Cheese

...and go ahead Con
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
August 18th, 2008 at 12:33pm
Whatsername_90_1039:
I absolutely LOVELOVELOVE that shirt on Carlos. Thin stripes on the front, thick stripes on the back.

Shame it got ripped off during the performance (causing him to leave the stage; not much naked!Carl for us) Sad

...wut.

he took it off voluntaryly. Coolio
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
October 1st, 2008 at 02:49pm

In an exclusive statement to NME.COM the foursome – Carl Barat, Didz Hammond, Gary Powell and Anthony Rossomando – announced the dissolvement of the band that formed in 2005 following the split of The Libertines.

In the statement frontman Carl Barat said that the members of the band would be pursuing new musical projects, but that these would not involve The Libertines.