Tré Cool Related Dreams

AuthorMessage
paper shoes
This Board Is My Home
paper shoes
January 29th, 2007 at 01:13pm
Sam.:
I dreamed Tre choked me with his 'you know what' xD He stuck it down my throat, i didn't actually see anything in the dream..everything was dark and then he came by and choked me Confused
lmfao
i ate 50 eggs
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
i ate 50 eggs
January 31st, 2007 at 12:13pm
i had a dream where tre and mike had sex.... twas a good dream ... 'cept for the part where my alarm went off and i had to go 2 school...
i worship billie joe
Falling In Love With The Board
i worship billie joe
February 1st, 2007 at 05:16pm
i had a dream where at went to one concert and i went on stage and got to play drums instead of tre'.

{tre made sure i didn't mess up}
l10895
Geek
l10895
February 2nd, 2007 at 03:00pm
I once dreamt i was going to see green day backstage, but as soon as i was about to see their face...my brother woke me up! Mad
i ate 50 eggs
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
i ate 50 eggs
February 4th, 2007 at 11:26am
i also had a dream where tre ended up getting his own comic book , he was like "Tre Cool, super pervert !" or something
nimrodidiot
Jackass
nimrodidiot

Blog
February 4th, 2007 at 04:07pm
lmao. I had one last night. It was in this auditorium, only about a coulpe-hundered people there. Billie was in the crowd, but Tre was on stage with a guitar. One kid was freaking out because he got to go on stage while Tre played 'Dissapearing Boy'. I got to go on stage while Tre played a new song. Didn't have a name, but I remember that in one lyric, he said "being punk isn't all about candy and cakes". O_O Then, Billie passed by with 80, and he ALMOST made eye contact with me. I felt my stomach practically jump a mile. It was a pretty good dream.
Toxic Narcotic
King For A Couple Of Days
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
February 4th, 2007 at 08:36pm
I had this one where he was a giant and said he was gunna squish me with his......eh....
then I laughed
and he walked away