Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
April 24th, 2007 at 10:30pm
i had this dream where his fohawk had feet and was attacking him
Between Halloweens.
Banned
Between Halloweens.
April 27th, 2007 at 09:34am
I wished I had a dream.... at least one with him in would be good.
Lyddy r teh Snaily
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lyddy r teh Snaily

Blog
May 15th, 2007 at 03:15pm
i had a dream (apart from ones i fear i wont be allowed to post...) where he threw peanut butter at me and i cried so he gave me a hug and put the peanut butter in the bin...

(explanation: i was high, and im allergic to nuts.)
Green Day KERPLUNK!
Geek
Green Day KERPLUNK!
May 26th, 2007 at 11:51pm
Um....i read on here that cheese makes you have Tre Cool dreams....i tried it...AND IT WORKED.

I dreamed that I was kidnapped by Tre Cool, tied to a chair, and raped....most people would enjoy that dream, but I'm Billie Joe's girl and it was just....scary.
JackSaySNO
Geek
JackSaySNO
May 29th, 2007 at 05:47pm
I actually had a dream where the whole band was posed to come..but for some reason mike wasnt there, and it was only Tre and Billie Joe. WELL ANYWAY...Billie Joe was talking about global warming in front of me and my friend and when he was done i asked him where Tre was...and he told me he was taking aLONG piss....and then i woke up and started to do my math homework
Haley Cool
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Haley Cool
June 14th, 2007 at 10:32am
tre cool came to my school and we all drank root beer and then we went home and tre had a thing for me, so we started making out and then we did it! woooooooooooooooooo! i love tre cool more than you!
j'adore.
Geek
j'adore.

Mibba Blog
August 24th, 2007 at 07:08pm
I had a dream where I was playing drums round my mate's house...Only it wasn't my mates house... It was Tre's. (?) It was good while it lasted. I remember after we played drums we watched a movie and had a popcorn fight. Twos goooood.
allhailtrecool
Geek
allhailtrecool
August 31st, 2007 at 12:14pm