Tré Cool Related Dreams

AuthorMessage
peggie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
peggie
July 2nd, 2008 at 08:31pm
Alright, I had this dream today and it was weird O_O
And it was my first dream with Tre Cool in it.

Me, Tre, and my friend (Let's call her Karen, since I can't remember her) are all 16 or 17. We were driving around and all of a sudden I said
"Hey! Let's go to my friend Jackie's birthday party!"
So, we went. When we got there everyone was in the pool. Somehow Tre and Karen had bathing suit on and hopped in the pool, but I only had a bathing suit top on. So, everyone was egging me on to just jump in so I did. The next thing I remember was standing next to a grill and asking the guy if he had any veggieburgers and he said no. I was kinda sad because I was hungry and wanted to eat Razz. I went to a picnic table and sat down next to Tre. He seemed like he was kinda ignoring me, and talking to just Karen, which made me kinda pissed becasue in my dream I had a crush on him.
After a few minutes of sitting there, Tre turns to me and is like "Wanna go inside?" and I agreed.
The 3 of us went inside and went upstairs in a bedroom. Me and Tre sat on the bed while Karen just kinda stood there. She turned around and said "C-ya" leaving me and Tre there. I layed down on the bed, and starting talking to him. I don't remember what I, but I do remember mid-sentence Tre leaned down and kissed me. So, we sat there kissing for a while, and then I remember being like "Shit, we're getting the bet wet!" Because we were still wet from the pool. Then I broke the kiss and said "We can't do this here" Tre replied "Okay" So we got up and went into the bathroom.

Then, I woke up.
peggie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
peggie
July 2nd, 2008 at 08:39pm
I had another dream today that I forgot aboutt

I fall asleep with my iPod on, and recently it's been playing just Green Day Smile