just_call_me_dookie

Mibba
August 20th, 2006 at 10:45pm
yeah. no sad Tre. I like happy Tre Very Happy
Love my insanity
Jackass
Love my insanity
August 20th, 2006 at 10:50pm
Maybe I should be posting things about his relationship atm, and not talk about how sexy and hot and amazing nd talented and wonderful and funny and crazy and lovable tre cool is...
Jimmy's_Rebel
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jimmy's_Rebel
August 22nd, 2006 at 07:37am
Love my insanity:
Maybe I should be posting things about his relationship atm, and not talk about how sexy and hot and amazing nd talented and wonderful and funny and crazy and lovable tre cool is...

but then what fun would that be... Very Happy
Love my insanity
Jackass
Love my insanity
August 22nd, 2006 at 02:29pm
Jimmy's_Rebel:
Love my insanity:

I like the way you think.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
August 28th, 2006 at 02:00pm
I was thinking the VMAs are this week. And Green Day will be there. So if Tre is with the girl he was last year. Then we'll know he is dating her. But if he is alone they might have broke up or if he's with another girl he might of broke up with her. I guess we'll find out. Smile
Love my insanity
Jackass
Love my insanity
August 28th, 2006 at 02:57pm
I have to watch the VMA's this eyar. I didnt watch last year. *gasp* thank you!
m58694
Geek
m58694
September 2nd, 2006 at 04:06am
Love my insanity:
I have to watch the VMA's this eyar. I didnt watch last year. *gasp* thank you!
Me too,i need to see it !
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
September 2nd, 2006 at 06:50am
Stuck_On_Green_Day:
I was thinking the VMAs are this week. And Green Day will be there. So if Tre is with the girl he was last year. Then we'll know he is dating her. But if he is alone they might have broke up or if he's with another girl he might of broke up with her. I guess we'll find out. Smile

I thought that they didnt show up on the VMAs this year Confused
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz