Tré's Current Dating Status

AuthorMessage
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
May 3rd, 2010 at 12:57pm
saw this of the opening of American idiot the musical filmed by a girl that won a competition, shows Tre and a girl (the girl that he was seen with there)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F__xu2ByM6M&feature=related
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
June 12th, 2010 at 01:37pm
This is Tre and Claudia, back when they were married/dating
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=249BKlSwgt0&feature=related
Bailey.
King For A Couple Of Days
Bailey.
June 22nd, 2010 at 05:03am
This girl on GDC took these pictures from Wembley and said she saw Ruri there. O_o
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
June 22nd, 2010 at 08:39am
Bailey.:
This girl on GDC took these pictures from Wembley and said she saw Ruri there. O_o
She was there, I saw her on the side of the stage watching joan jett.
notyours
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
notyours
June 22nd, 2010 at 10:36am
Ahhh, time heals all or Tre' and Ruri are now "friends with benefits".
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
June 22nd, 2010 at 10:40am
... or they're just friends?
nadroj
Geek
nadroj

Mibba Blog
June 23rd, 2010 at 12:38am
Ruri?
8D
I fucking love ruri.
Bailey.
King For A Couple Of Days
Bailey.
June 23rd, 2010 at 04:07am
me too. shes so fucking cute.
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
June 23rd, 2010 at 09:24am
I think Ruri become quite good friends with Adrienne and maybe thats why she was there. Maybe tre and ruri were on a break and they got back together!
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
June 24th, 2010 at 06:25am
this is Tre with a girl I think its the one from American idiot musical opening looks like someone took it on the street somewhere
http://www.fotolog.com.br/idiot_green_day/29221785
Batman.
Falling In Love With The Board
Batman.
June 24th, 2010 at 10:41am
^ That's interesting. I remember reading that he was at a bar somewhere and was "suggestively dancing" with a girl who worked there.
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
June 26th, 2010 at 11:54am