Fink (The Network)

AuthorMessage
*muffin_girl*
Jackass
*muffin_girl*
October 6th, 2007 at 01:21am
Here is a crappy little comic I made specifically for this thread... and due to immense bordom...

Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
October 6th, 2007 at 01:24am
Awww.. that's so cute ^^ tehe
Plunkie.
Geek
Plunkie.

Blog
October 24th, 2007 at 12:57am
OOOOO KIDS
look what i did Wink

yeah, im cool

okey i know it sucks but...OH WELL

FINK POWER!!
Skittles.
Geek
Skittles.

Mibba
October 26th, 2007 at 06:52pm
nimrodidiot:
I think he bought a pair of those striped panty-hose you can get at HotTopic and cut it up to make a nice little mask to protect that identity of his.

tehe

ZOMG I HAVE THE SAME ONES. XD They're ripping anyway. HAHA!!! tehe Skittles. has got a mastermind plan...
theknitwhiz
Idiot
theknitwhiz
April 15th, 2008 at 05:36pm
billie is way hotter then fink!

my fave song is roshambo. it bears a resemblence to whatsername
SummerBreakdown.x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SummerBreakdown.x

Mibba
February 22nd, 2009 at 05:21am
iamkiller:
The Fool on the Hill:
AND THE TAIL..ungh. SEX

RAWR

Shocked I NEVER NOTICED A FUCKING TAIL!

Like, a cat tail? The devil tail? Maybe a little hampster tail?

It's a devil's tail. I never noticed till part five of Disease is Punishment.
SummerBreakdown.x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SummerBreakdown.x

Mibba
February 22nd, 2009 at 05:24am
Ohhh...

Link: Fink dancing o_O
Gloria.
Geek
Gloria.
August 5th, 2009 at 02:48am