Billie Joe Dreams

AuthorMessage
padfoot
Jackass
padfoot

Blog
October 30th, 2008 at 02:04pm
Yay! I finally had another one!!!

All my year were sitting in the school hall in with their friends. Billie (at the age of 12, looked surprisingly like him...) was sitting with some random guys. The teacher started playing a 'Guess the song game', American Idiot came on. I put my hand up, so did Billie. The teacher picked Billie and he pointed to me to answer. I won pink sunglasses! Then me and Billie started playing catch with the sunglasses, we got detention...After, I phoned my mum and she didn't seem bothered. Then we walked to my house (and kissed) and he stayed for a sleepover!!!
Mrs Kelly M Bowers
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mrs Kelly M Bowers
January 1st, 2009 at 05:09pm
xD of cose alot times evertime Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool xD coz i had dream we going have sex and otther stuffi dreean about alll the time xD Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Dance Drool
Jello Biafra.
Falling In Love With The Board
Jello Biafra.

Blog
January 2nd, 2009 at 12:34am
I walked into my house, and he was sitting there with my dad and I was all "ohey" and he was all "ohey" and we discussed music and then we watched Anchorman. File

Nothing sexual, thank god. Coffee
TrePolar
Geek
TrePolar
February 2nd, 2009 at 08:32pm
i dremt that Billie Joe was at my school and my friend Kelsie freaked out when she saw him.. O.o
Jolly
Banned
Jolly
February 14th, 2009 at 01:14am