Billie Joe Dreams

AuthorMessage
itsjustmusic4
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
itsjustmusic4
August 15th, 2009 at 08:07pm
woah that was a lot of crazy dreams,, okay well since i keep obsessing over the Green Day concert I am going to in Bay Area tuesday i had like a looot of dreams about going to the concerts like a few nights in a row one time but i cant remember all the details but heres what i remember:

I was in the concert place but it was all seats mostly and a small stage and no one was on the floor so i could go right to the front but then i ended up a little far away but Billie Joe was talking to me from the stage and we were having a conversation but in a wierd language i think like ooogabooga bla bla bla bal it was funny

another one was that i was in the front on teh floor but before the concert started billie joe made everyone filll out this piece of paper with all these stupid questions on it but i think the guy didnt really look like BJ but it was supposed to be him and it was very annoying and hard to answer these questions

also there was one where i was in the front and he was right there singing to me i think

before this earlier, I was in my college dorm and Billie JOe was sitting on my roommate's bed without her.. and there were some other people there and we all won a contest so he was there and we were sitting in a circle and passing around stuff and he was talking and then i said something wrong and he was mad at me but i dont remember the details but then it was okay again ..

a few nights ago i was also in this gym with food and 21st century breakdown was playing in the big gym and i started singing a long...