Billie Joe Dreams

AuthorMessage
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
July 14th, 2010 at 12:41pm
i was at a green day concert and i was in the very front then i leaded over to billie and said "you picked me to go on stage last year and i just wanted to say thanks. you made me dream come true and it's a moment i'll never forget." then he smiled and pulled me on stage then said "what's your name" and obvi i said "jess" then he went "EVERYONE THIS IS JESS. SHE IS KICKASS!!!" then the whole crowd cheered and i got to stay on stage the rest of the concert. then i went back stage after and .. yeah......
Shifty

good dream Smile
ihavelotsofnames
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ihavelotsofnames
July 17th, 2010 at 04:47pm
This one time, had an odd but nice dream of him. My best friend hates him, she thinks he's 'creepy' ¬_¬ which kinda makes this even funnier!

I was at a school disco/dance whatever you want to call it, and Green Day were playing. My friend came with me, and neither of us knew they were playing. We paid entrance fee and the hall was empty and large. We walked into the crowd and Billie just ran out of nowhere and kissed me me(: he then went to kiss my friend but she almost vomited and then he chased after her. He ran back over to me and let me see his jockey underwear :3 Oh what a dream!
DezzVengeance
Geek
DezzVengeance
July 18th, 2010 at 01:00am
hahaha...niiiice tehe

I had a dream about a day ago....where i was adrienne..........yeah....i cant really get into details....but let me just say.....THAT WAS SEXXAAAAY!
knockout
Geek
knockout

Mibba
July 23rd, 2010 at 03:14am