Tré Cool Rumors

AuthorMessage
Toxic Narcotic
King For A Couple Of Days
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
April 22nd, 2007 at 12:28am
yeah
if it was never aired, then how do we actaully know he's been punk'd? MTV never said anything about it...
TreCoolo
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TreCoolo
April 22nd, 2007 at 01:00am
FlyingTIGER!!!!:
yeah
if it was never aired, then how do we actaully know he's been punk'd? MTV never said anything about it...
Hmmm, i heard people saying what actually happened... not a very good thing to hear..
Between Halloweens.
Banned
Between Halloweens.
April 23rd, 2007 at 08:45am
Yeah, that's a rumour alright. I heard that Tre was Punk'd ... I think he was with Frankito and he went missing or something... I don't know. but he was really pissed off and said he would maybe sue them if they aired it.
Between Halloweens.
Banned
Between Halloweens.
April 23rd, 2007 at 08:46am
[quote="netty"]
TreCoolSexLove:
HavingAGreenDay:
TrashyPants:
I've heard from quite a few people that Tre' has a thing for younger girls. Younger as in under 18. That's only what I heard.

WOW :O
That is news.. good news too. Smile YES!!

I believe the original quote was that he liked young boys, not girls.

And I believe that you're talking to the wrong person. I didn't say about Tre's rumour about liking younger girls.
Toxic Narcotic
Toxic Narcotic

Mibba
April 24th, 2007 at 10:23pm
yeah thats what i head too

god forbid that ever happening though
The D-Cup Wonder!!
The D-Cup Wonder!!

Mibba
April 24th, 2007 at 10:37pm
TreCoolSexLove:
Yeah, that's a rumour alright. I heard that Tre was Punk'd ... I think he was with Frankito and he went missing or something... I don't know. but he was really pissed off and said he would maybe sue them if they aired it.

That's not funny at all. I'm pretty sure I would either sue or kill someone if that happened to me.
The Outlaw
Geek
The Outlaw

Mibba
May 12th, 2007 at 06:01pm
yeah, its not cool at all.

i love tre
Lyddy r teh Snaily
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie