Atheism

AuthorMessage
Ensiferum
Jackass
Ensiferum

Blog
November 2nd, 2010 at 03:30pm
I don't believe in a God, I like science more and I have a different view on life which is mostly negative compared to most people. I respect the fact that a lot of people believe in a religion because it gives them hope, something to look up to and a way to happily live their own life, that's their decision. But bear in mind religion has also caused a lot of wars because of people disagreeing and not respecting eachother's beliefs. But then again, there will never be world peace because there's always going to be a few people who arn't happy with what everyone else is happy with.
Dana.
This Board Is My Home
Dana.

Blog
November 5th, 2010 at 12:26pm
I don't believe in a God, but I believe there is something out there that is making things happen, but I don't know who/what it is. I feel as though something is making me feel like life is good.
FrankEdwinWright III
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
FrankEdwinWright III
November 8th, 2010 at 08:51pm
I'm atheist.

Here is my views on religion.

Religion is like a PENIS. You can be PROUD of it but don't SHOVE it in my face!
Squid.
King For A Couple Of Days
Squid.

Blog
November 9th, 2010 at 06:24pm
^ lmao.
jessay
This Board Is My Home
jessay

Blog
November 11th, 2010 at 11:30pm
The Bears Are Coming:
lol it doesn't really matter wether everything in science has been proven or not
there is also no proof of a god existing.
(though to me science comes with theories that seem way more logic to me)

I laughed at the video cause I thought it was funny, not because it may be insulting to atheists or believers. I couldnt care less about that

we hadden ook gewoon in het nederlands kunnen door discuseren lmfao
jessay
This Board Is My Home
jessay

Blog
November 11th, 2010 at 11:32pm
FrankEdwinWright III:
I'm atheist.

Here is my views on religion.

Religion is like a PENIS. You can be PROUD of it but don't SHOVE it in my face!