Mike-Related Dreams

AuthorMessage
Samsam
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Samsam
August 17th, 2009 at 11:59pm
I had another on D:

I had a nap today and Mike randomly poped up in my dream xD
I was sitting in a car with my mom adn my sister and my mom was all like "Ohai theres Mike" and everyone was all like "Oh nsap!" and one second later you hear me go "Id tap that"
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
August 23rd, 2009 at 08:57am
i had a dream last night that i was staying in this posh restaurant, but for dinner they served up like, chocolate brownies and massive Haribo fried eggs, and all these other sweeties instead of fancy food, but people were all dressed up anyways.

Basically, the hotel was meant to be for couples or something, so i was already feeling pretty resentful to everyone on my table, but i was sat next to Brittney who had Mike on her other side. The other people at my table kept asking if I was gay and stealing my food, and no matter how much i tried to hate Brittney for 1.having a boyfriend and 2. said boyfriend being Mike Dirnt, she was really nice and considerate to me, so i couldn't XD

it was odd.
ThisIsGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
August 23rd, 2009 at 10:34pm
I dreamt last night that I was following Mike up the stairs to my grandma's attic and I was talking to him. I think he was supposed to be evil, bad or just plain ol' naughteh ~~ and I think I was supposed to, like, destroy him or dump him. Something random like that. Who knows? All I do know is that I didn't want to 'cause, I mean, c'mon.

Teh Dirnt.

Anywho, so as we're walking up the stairs I blurt out, "Fuck me." and he turns around and flashes me a devilish grin that could melt anyone's panties. Shifty When we reached the attic, he turned to me, lifted me up under the arms and carried me over to a table and sat me down on it and we totally had naughteh sex right there and zomg all I remember was it was amazing! Roxanne