Mike-Related Dreams

AuthorMessage
Blessed Catastrophe
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Blessed Catastrophe

Mibba
March 25th, 2007 at 12:49pm
i dreamt that billie was dating mike, and then tre stole billie, so Mike was sad and i had to be his counsellor...
i had his kid.
we were married, and billie and tre were our bridesmaid-y things(they were in these random skimpy dresses)
it was called Chicken Love.(our kid)
but he/she wasn't actually a chicken
and s/he was a vampire.
and billie came in, and Chicken was suddenly a teenaged girl, older than me, and Billie goes "can i marry chicken?"
and tre was their bridesmaid.
and then billie and Chicken adopted Tre.
who got married to this random donkey.
called Pedro.
THE END.
0_o. are you sure i'm not on drugs?
Green Allowance
Geek
Green Allowance

Blog
April 2nd, 2007 at 06:41pm
serialgreendayaddict:
i dreamt that billie was dating mike, and then tre stole billie, so Mike was sad and i had to be his counsellor...
i had his kid.
we were married, and billie and tre were our bridesmaid-y things(they were in these random skimpy dresses)
and s/he was a vampire.
and billie came in, and Chicken was suddenly a teenaged girl, older than me, and Billie goes "can i marry chicken?"
called Pedro.
THE END.

you could make a movie out of that!! Headbang
vivalarorya
Falling In Love With The Board
vivalarorya
April 2nd, 2007 at 10:06pm
serialgreendayaddict:
i had his kid.
and s/he was a vampire.
called Pedro.
THE END.
Mesic lmfao lmfao lmfao That made me laugh so hard....
TO BE DELETED
Geek
TO BE DELETED

Mibba
April 3rd, 2007 at 09:25am
I had a dream that i was trapped in a cellar, and Mike came in and told me that Mars was on fire, and then killed a load of spiders that were in there. Spiders are my worst fear, so that was probably the sweetest thing he could have done ever.
But why was Mars on fire???
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
May 31st, 2007 at 01:52pm