Billie Joe's Family

AuthorMessage
Butterfly89
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Butterfly89
September 15th, 2010 at 04:22am
I see Billie, Jason, Adie, Joey and Jake (in the backround) maybe one from the beckers kids and Joeys Cousin Andy
[adie]
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
[adie]
September 16th, 2010 at 05:15pm
I see everyone!

That needs to be seen. Lol
Maritza.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Maritza.
September 16th, 2010 at 08:30pm
Andrew (a guy who is in that last picture) is related to Billie Joe had a Formspring but SO many incredibly rude fans asked him about his family and super personal life. They even said crap about Emily's Army when Andrew really has nothing to do with them.

Then someone left him this:
"I really do not know what you have against of these questions about your family, wouldn't bother me answer if was my cousin or my uncle, because I love them. You can talk all shit you want, or delete it, but I still think that you are a jealousy boy. "
And he said "You rock mate. This will be the last question I answer. Bye"
and he deleted his Formspring.
Butterfly89
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Butterfly89
September 17th, 2010 at 01:29pm
Sorry I´m a bit confused.
What did Andy said????
Did he said something because of the entries.
These fans are bad. Posting questions of family members is really rude
Maritza.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Maritza.
September 17th, 2010 at 10:47pm
Andrew said "You rock mate. This will be the last question I answer. Bye"

Before he deleted his Formspring he said:
"Dear Formspring cats: I'm considring deleting this page because the mass amount of questions concerning my family. I can play along for a little but I'm not a fucking representative of Joey, same goes to his parents and his brother.