Geek
Bob hunts bees.
September 13th, 2006 at 04:46pm
all of it
The Punk Messiah
Idiot
The Punk Messiah
September 13th, 2006 at 04:56pm
If I had to only listen to old or new, it would be old.

because there's more of it !

but otherwise, I like it all. it's so hard to choose.
Green_Day_Addicted
Idiot
Green_Day_Addicted
September 13th, 2006 at 05:12pm
Both, because it's all Green Day
whospiltmybeer
Idiot
whospiltmybeer

Blog
September 16th, 2006 at 08:42pm
Old. Even though it may still be "all Green Day" it's not ALL great.
freedumb
Idiot
freedumb
September 16th, 2006 at 09:32pm
whospiltmybeer:
Old. Even though it may still be "all Green Day" it's not ALL great.

thats how it feel
Bobbastard
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Bobbastard
September 18th, 2006 at 10:06am
the old songs have more memories with them for me, but i like the new ones just as much so both. the new ones will be old one day and then there will be forum requests asking if they liked the old songs like american idiot instead of the new ones they do in the future, i remember when dookie came out ,people were complaining cause it didnt sound like 39/smooth. so please! just listen to it!
x-Billie and Adie-x
Geek
x-Billie and Adie-x
November 25th, 2006 at 11:24am
i love it all they are so many different things about the old stuff and the new stuff i love.
old stuff because it rocks and it i love the old songs cuz they are about random things that just pop into Billie's head and i love Adies songs and tre's make me laugh.
and i love the new stuff beacuse AI rocks and its them speaking out about things that matter
Bury Me in Black.™
Idiot
Bury Me in Black.™
November 25th, 2006 at 03:52pm
I love all of their music, so I don't really care.
Healthy Body Sick Mind
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Healthy Body Sick Mind

Mibba
November 25th, 2006 at 04:23pm